khrishna grace

Just an analog girl in a digital world…

Hazel Cinnamon

They call me Hazel Cinnamon

For my skin is mechanical brown

And my lips may seem unfamiliar to you

But they’ve known every husband in town

And the streets lined by the liquid light

Are not my place to roam

It’s when the heat comes to my hips

That men sense when mama’s home

They don’t need to confess their love to me

They need to promise just one thing

That I’m the one holding their souls for the night

While somebody else is wearing their wedding ring

My name is Hazel Cinnamon

For my skin is mechanical brown

And it’s the warmth of my thighs

In the coldness of night

That keep every husband alive in this town!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

